top of page
46420918880667.562d0e7c93231

Model Franny | Dress Acne | Necklace Maryam Keyhani at Holt Renfrew | Pump Dries Van Noten at Specchio | Bangles Bena | Clutch Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pegalle | Model Mikayla | Shoes Cesare Paciotti at Specchio |

Left image Model Mikayla | Bathing suit Hermes | Belt / Sunglasses H&M | Cuff / Necklaces Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle| Parasol Guy du Jean- all at Rue Pigalle Model Franny | Bathing suit Chanel | Floral sunglasses Mercura NYC | Bangles H&M | White Glass Ring Nicoletta Cei at Rue Pigalle | Right image Model Franny | Dress Chanel | Bracelet / Necklace / Ring Tzuir Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Shoe Louis Vuitton | Birken 30 cm Hermes | Model Mikayla | Pump YSL at 119 Corbo |

Model Franny | Dress Carolina Herrera at Hugo Nicholson | Necklaces Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle Bracelets Expression at the Bay | Lime Lindy bag Hermes | Wedge BCBG at Town Shoes | Model Mikayla | Dress/bag H&M | Jacket Giambattista Valli at Hugo Nicholson| Necklace Maryam Keyhani at Holt Renfrew |

Left image Model Franny | Dress Diane Von Furstenburg | Clutch Roger Vivier at Holt Renfrew | Jacket Tori Burton at Hugo Nicholson | Bangles/ Necklace H&M Model Mikayla | Suit Christian Dior at Hugo Nicholson | Pump Christian Louboutin at David's | Necklace / cuff Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Right image Model Franny | Dress Louis Vuitton | Ring/ Bracelets Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Feather Headpiece La Krause |

Model Mikayla | Jacket / Skirt Louis Vuitton | Bangle H&M | Ring Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Leather clutch Rodo at David's | Shoes Velvet Angels at Original | Model Franny | Top/ Skirt/ Lace collar H&M | Necklaces Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Shoes Louis Vuitton | Cuff Hermes | Clutch Roger Vivier at Holt Renfrew |

Pie Magazine via Pie Media Group Right image Model Franny | Dress Louis Vuitton | Ring/ Bracelets Tzuri Gueta at Rue Pigalle | Feather Headpiece La Krause | Eye Make Up in this image Dylan K Hanson former of Ford Artist currently at Judy Inc using M.A.C. Cosmetics | Hair products TRESemme Hair Care


LaLaLand Credits
Published in Pie Bookazine 
piemediagroup.com/pie-bookazine

Photographer: Dan Lim danlimphoto.com

Styling: Sarah Jay  sarahjay.ca

Styling Assistants: Rhiannon Hill and Marissa Schwartz

Creative Direction: Dylan K Hanson dylankhanson.com

 and Dan Lim

Production and Project Management: Sandra Roberts and Kristien Michael for Pie Media Group

Key Hair and Make Up: Dylan K Hanson dylankhanson.com

Make Up Artist: Kristien Michael

kristienmichael.com

Models:

Mikayla Mifsud

Frankie Anderson

Location:
Canada's Wonderland canadaswonderland.com

Shop La La Land

Acne Studios acnestudios.com

Maryam Keyhani  maryamkeyhani.com

Holt Renfrew  holtrenfrew.com

Dries van Noten  driesvannoten.be

Specchio Shoes                     

Tzuri Gueta tzurigueta.com

Cesare Paciotti paciotti.com

Hermes hermes.com

H&M hm.com

Guy de Jean guydejean.com

Rue Pigalle  ruepigalle.ca

Chanel chanel.com

Mercura NYC mercuranyc.com

Nicoletta Cei  nicolettacei.com

Louis Vuitton  louisvuitton.com

YSL  ysl.com

119 Corbo  119corbo.com

Carolina Herrera  carolinaherrera.com

Hugo Nicholson  hugonicholson.com

Expression at The Bay  thebay.com

BCBG  bcbg.com

Town Shoes  townshoes.com

Giambattista Valli  giambattistavalli.com

Diane Von Furstenburg  dvf.com

Roger Vivier  rogervivier.com

Christian Dior  dior.com

Christian Louboutin  christianlouboutin.com/ca_en/

David's 

LaKrause

 

bottom of page